termes et conditions

Services de marketing, de conseil et de technologie aux entreprises

Précision du site

Bien que nous fassions tout notre possible pour nous assurer que toutes les informations fournies sur notre site Web sont correctes et exactes, nous n'offrons aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou l'actualité des informations disponibles sur notre site. Flow Business Systems n'est pas responsable envers quiconque des pertes, réclamations ou dommages causés en tout ou en partie, par l'une des informations fournies sur notre site.

Prestations de service

Flow Business Systems fournit des services mensuels, de temps en temps, nous pouvons changer ou modifier notre offre de services pour améliorer le produit et rendre les choses plus efficaces. Dans le cas où votre forfait est modifié et que vous préférez avoir les services préalablement convenus, Flow Business Systems fournira ces services pour vous.

Annulation

Vous pouvez annuler avec nous à tout moment après une période prédéfinie clairement indiquée dans l'offre. Small Business Bundle est un engagement de 3 mois avant que les conditions ne soient d'un mois à l'autre. Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé dans le délai d'engagement de 3 mois. Pour annuler, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous connecter à votre et d'annuler ou d'envoyer un e-mail à help@flowagile.com. Vous devez vous assurer de recevoir un e-mail de confirmation de notre part confirmant l'annulation. Les fonds collectés avant votre annulation ne seront pas remboursés.

Remboursements

Une fois qu'un remboursement est effectué pour une raison quelconque, les services seront résiliés et nous ne serons pas en mesure de fournir de futurs services à ce client. Nous ne remboursons pas nos services. Une fois le paiement effectué pour le mois, les services sont lancés et nous terminerons le travail pour ce mois. Si vous annulez immédiatement après le paiement, nous continuons à travailler pendant ce mois et envoyons un rapport final.

Termes de l'accord

Le présent Contrat (le «Contrat») est conclu à la «Date de Commande du Service» entre Flow Business Systems, («Société») et la partie énoncée dans les Conditions y relatives («Client»). En considération des engagements mutuels énoncés dans le présent Contrat, le Client et la Société conviennent par la présente de ce qui suit:

Remerciements du client

Le client reconnaît ce qui suit en ce qui concerne les services FLOW:

La société n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour les politiques des moteurs de recherche tiers, des annuaires ou d'autres sites Web auxquels la société peut se soumettre en ce qui concerne la classification ou le type de contenu qu'elle accepte.

La société ne garantit pas le succès commercial du client.

Le client reconnaît qu'il devra se consacrer à l'apprentissage du logiciel fourni avec les offres FLOW en utilisant les liens de ressources fournis et aucune formation ou assistance FLOW continue n'est incluse dans cette offre.

La Société n'est pas responsable des modifications apportées au (x) site (s) du Client par d'autres parties qui affectent défavorablement le moteur de recherche ou le classement des annuaires du (des) site (s) du Client. La société n'est pas responsable des modifications ou de la perte de données par le client ou ses employés.

Le client accepte de payer Flow Business Systems pour tout support, formation ou autres services au-delà de ce qui est détaillé dans l'offre Small Business Bundle.

Accord complet

Cet accord contient l'intégralité de l'accord entre les parties relatif à l'objet des présentes et remplace tous les accords ou accords antérieurs, écrits ou oraux, entre les parties liés à l'objet des présentes. Aucune modification de cet accord ne sera valide à moins qu'elle ne soit faite par écrit et signée par les deux parties aux présentes.

Loi applicable

Cet accord sera régi conformément aux lois de l'État de l'Indiana.

Indemnité

Le client garantit que tout ce qu'il fournit à la société à utiliser dans les services est légalement détenu ou sous licence au client. Le client accepte d'indemniser, de défendre et de dégager la société de toute responsabilité contre tout dommage, responsabilité, perte, taxe, amende, pénalité, frais et dépenses (y compris, sans s'y limiter, les honoraires raisonnables d'avocat) de quelque nature que ce soit (que ce soit ou ne résultant pas de réclamations de tiers et y compris tous les montants payés dans le cadre d'une enquête, d'une défense ou d'un règlement de ce qui précède) qui peuvent être soutenus ou subis par l'un d'eux découlant de ou basé sur: (a) toute question liée au site Web du client ou découlant hors du fonctionnement des Services (b) tout manquement du Client à fournir les éléments nécessaires énumérés dans la section Accusés de réception du Client du présent Contrat.

Renonciation

Aucune renonciation par l'une ou l'autre des parties à un défaut ne sera considérée comme une renonciation à un défaut antérieur ou ultérieur des mêmes dispositions ou d'autres dispositions du présent Contrat.

Entrepreneur indépendant

La société, en rendant l'exécution en vertu du présent accord, sera considérée comme un entrepreneur indépendant et rien de ce qui est contenu dans les présentes ne constituera un emploi ou un partenariat.

Des disputes

Cet accord / contrat sera régi et interprété conformément aux lois de l'État de l'Indiana et sera traité comme s'il avait été exécuté dans le comté de Clark, État de l'Indiana. Toute action relative à cet accord / contrat sera intentée et poursuivie uniquement devant le tribunal du comté de Clark, Jeffersonville IN. Le client consent spécifiquement à une telle juridiction et au service extraterritorial du processus.

Cessibilité; Accord liant les successeurs

Le client n'a pas le droit de céder, vendre, modifier ou autrement modifier le présent accord, sauf avec l'approbation préalable écrite expresse de la société, ce consentement pouvant être refusé pour quelque raison que ce soit. Les dispositions de l'Accord lieront et s'appliqueront au profit des parties aux présentes, de leurs héritiers, administrateurs, successeurs et ayants droit.

Chaque partie déclare et garantit qu'à la date indiquée pour la première fois ci-dessus, elle est autorisée à conclure le présent Contrat dans son intégralité et lie dûment leurs mandants respectifs par leur signature au recto de ce document.

ABOUT US

Flow Business Systems, Inc. is a consulting and technology company focused on removing obstacles that prevent people and businesses from achieving everything they have been purposed to accomplish.

CONTACT US

502-276-8999
 

9850 Von Allmen Court
Suite 201

Louisville, KY 40241

 

‚Äč

GET IN THE FLOW!

Subscribe to our newsletter!

"In the Flow"

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Flow Business Systems, Inc.        Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

Business Marketing, Consulting and Technology Services

 

Site Accuracy

While we make every effort to ensure that all the information provided on our website is correct and accurate, we make no warranty, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness or timeliness, of the information available on our site. Flow Business Systems is not liable to anyone for any loss, claim or damages caused in whole or in part, by any of the information provided on our site.

 

Services

Flow Business Systems provides month to month services, from time to time we may change or modify our services offering to better the product and make things more efficient.  In the case that your package is changed and you would prefer to have the services previously agreed upon, Flow Business Systems will provide those services for you.

 

Cancellation

You can cancel with us at anytime after any pre-defined period of time clearly outlined in the offer.  Small Business Bundle is a 3 month commitment before the terms are month to month.  No refunds will be given in the 3 month commitment time.  To cancel all you need to do is login to your and cancel or send an email to help@flowagile.com. You must ensure you get a confirmation email back from us confirming the cancellation. Any funds collected prior to your cancellation will not be refunded.

 

Refunds

Once a refund is made for any reason that customer the services will be terminated and we will not be able to provide future services to that customer.  We do not provide refunds for our services.   Once the payment goes through for the month the services are started and we will finish up the work for that month.  If you cancel immediately after the payment goes through we continue work for that month and send a final report.

 

Terms of Agreement

This Agreement (the “Agreement”) is entered into on the “Date Service is Ordered” between Flow Business Systems, (“Company”) and the party set forth in the related Terms hereto (“Client”).  In consideration of the mutual covenants set forth in this Agreement, Client and Company hereby agree as follows:

 

Client Acknowledgements

Client acknowledges the following with respect to FLOW Services:

 

Company accepts no responsibility for policies of third-party search engines, directories or other web sites that Company may submit to with respect to the classification or type of content it accepts.

 

Company does not guarantee business success for the Client.

 

Client acknowledges that they will need to dedicate themselves to learning the software provided with FLOW offerings by using the resources links provided and no ongoing FLOW training or support is included within this offer.

 

Company is not responsible for changes made to Client’s website(s) by other parties that adversely affect the search engine or directory rankings of Client’s website(s).  Company is not responsible for changes or data loss by the Client or its employees. 

 

Client agrees to pay Flow Business Systems for any support, training or other services beyond what is detailed in the Small Business Bundle offer.

 

Entire Agreement

This Agreement contains the entire Agreement between the parties relating to the subject matter hereof and supersedes all prior agreements or understandings, written or oral, between the parties related to the subject matter hereof. No modification of this Agreement shall be valid unless made in writing and signed by both parties hereto.

 

Governing Law

This Agreement shall be governed in accordance with the laws of the State of Indiana.

 

Indemnification

Client warrants that everything it provides Company to employ in Services is legally owned or licensed to Client. Client agrees to indemnify, defend and hold Company harmless from and against any damages, liabilities, losses, taxes, fines, penalties, costs, and expenses (including, without limitation, reasonable fees of counsel) of any kind or nature whatsoever (whether or not arising out of third party claims and including all amounts paid in investigation, defense or settlement of the foregoing) which may be sustained or suffered by any of them arising out of or based upon: (a) any matter related to Client’s website or arising out of the operation of Services (b) any failure by Client to provide necessary items listed under the Client Acknowledgements section of this Agreement.

 

Waiver

No waiver by either party of any default shall be deemed as a waiver of prior or subsequent default of the same or other provisions of this Agreement.

 

Independent Contractor

Company, in rendering performance under this Agreement, shall be deemed an independent contractor and nothing contained herein shall constitute this arrangement to be employment or a partnership.

 

Disputes

This Agreement/Contract shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Indiana and be treated as though it were executed in the County of Clark, State of Indiana. Any action relating to this Agreement/Contract shall be instituted and prosecuted only in the Clark County Court, Jeffersonville IN. Client specifically consent to such jurisdiction and to extraterritorial service of process.

 

Assignability; Agreement Binding on Succesors

Client has no right to assign, sell, modify or otherwise alter this Agreement, except upon the express written advance approval of Company, which consent can be withheld for any reason. The provisions of the Agreement shall be binding upon and shall inure to the benefit of the parties hereto, their heirs, administrators, successors and assigns.

 

Each party represents and warrants that, on the date first written above, that they are authorized to enter into this Agreement in entirety and duly bind their respective principals by their signature on the front side of this document.