VENTES

Créer et suivre un processus fera passer vos ventes au niveau supérieur. Tirer parti d'une technologie telle qu'un système CRM et aligner votre stratégie sur le marketing, c'est tout simplement génial!

ENGAGÉ

Créer un engagement entre vos prospects et votre équipe de vente jette les bases d'une relation à long terme. Un acheteur engagé cherche des solutions à ses problèmes… pour ne pas être «frappé à la tête» par un «argumentaire de vente». Faire passer votre état d'esprit de vente de «vendre à vos prospects» à «les aider à surmonter les défis auxquels ils sont confrontés» les maintiendra engageant votre organisation.

INFORMÉ

Le problème n'a jamais été le manque d'informations, mais plutôt la transmission des informations les plus percutantes à la bonne personne au bon moment. Vous continuerez probablement à être envoyé vers la messagerie vocale ou le dossier indésirable si la seule fois où vos clients entendent parler de vous, c'est lorsque vous avez besoin de leur vendre quelque chose. Tenir votre équipe de vente informée des industries que vous servez et transmettre ces informations à vos clients vous distinguera.

DE CONFIANCE

En vente, être un conseiller de confiance pour les clients est l'objectif depuis plus d'une décennie. Cependant, beaucoup n'obtiennent jamais ce statut en raison d'un manque de processus, de programmes d'incitation, de suivi ou plus. Être la personne ou l'entreprise que votre client appelle pour des recommandations, des réponses et des solutions est un endroit convoité qui se gagne et se solidifie à chaque interaction.

STRATÉGIE

Think through high-level plans to achieve tactical business goals.

sales strategy.JPG
PROCESSUS

Outline every pivotal part of your business operations in process maps to increase efficiency.

Process.JPG
ALIGNEMENT

A great place of improvement is alignment between sales & marketing to increase profits.

journey.JPG
CARTE DU VOYAGE

How do customers find you? What decisions are made before they buy? Let's explore that journey.

CRM.JPG
CRM

Proper customer relationship management systems yield 245% ROI to businesses. 

alignment.JPG

PRODUITS DE VENTE ZOHO

CRM qui vous aide à vendre plus intelligemment, mieux et plus rapidement.

Contactez les prospects au bon moment et engagez-les sur tous les canaux. Zoho CRM aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à conclure plus d'offres de manière plus intelligente.

Outil de gestion des activités de vente de Zoho CRM.

Zoho Motivator capture les données de votre compte CRM pour vous donner des informations en temps réel sur vos activités de vente. Ces informations vous donnent une idée des comportements à améliorer et des outils pour le faire. Obtenez des analyses, créez des cibles et des concours et donnez à votre équipe la reconnaissance qu'elle mérite.

Découvrez le métier de la création d'enquêtes

Créez votre enquête en quelques minutes. Touchez votre public sur tous les appareils. Visualisez les résultats graphiquement et en temps réel.

Quelques minutes pour créer votre enquête. Quelques secondes pour recueillir et analyser vos réponses.

ABOUT US

Flow Business Systems, Inc. is a consulting and technology company focused on removing obstacles that prevent people and businesses from achieving everything they have been purposed to accomplish.

CONTACT US

502-276-8999
 

9850 Von Allmen Court
Suite 201

Louisville, KY 40241

 

‚Äč

GET IN THE FLOW!

Subscribe to our newsletter!

"In the Flow"

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Flow Business Systems, Inc.        Privacy Policy

SALES

Creating and following a process will take your sales to the next level.  Leveraging technology such as a CRM system and aligning your strategy with marketing, well now that's just awesome!

ENGAGED

Creating engagement between your prospects and sales team sets the foundation for a long-term relationship.  An engaged buyer is seeking solutions to their problems… not to be “hit over the head” with a "sales pitch."  Shifting your sales mindset from "selling at your prospects" to "helping them overcome the challenges they are facing" will keep them engaging your organization.

INFORMED

The issue has never been a lack of information, but rather channeling the most impactful information to the right person at the right time.  You will most likely continue to be sent to voicemail or the junk folder if the only time your customers hear from you is when you need to sell them something.  Keeping your sales team informed about the industries you serve and directing that information to your customers will set you apart.

TRUSTED

In sales, being a trusted advisor for customers has been the goal for over a decade.  However, many never obtain this status due to a lack of process, incentive programs, follow-up, or more.  Being the person or company your customer calls for recommendations, answers, and solutions is a coveted spot that is earned and solidified with every interaction.

STRATEGY
PROCESS
ALIGNMENT
JOURNEY MAP
CRM

ZOHO SALES PRODUCTS

CRM that helps you sell smarter, better, faster.

Reach out to prospects at the right moment and engage them across every channel. Zoho CRM helps businesses of all sizes close more deals the smarter way.

Zoho CRM’s sales activity management tool.

Zoho Motivator captures the data from your CRM account to give you realtime insights of your sales activities. These insights give you an idea of which behaviors you need to improve and the tools to do it. Get analytics, create targets & contests and give your team the recognition they deserve.

Experience the craft of survey creation

Create your survey in minutes. Reach your audience on every device. View results graphically and in real-time.

Mere minutes to create your survey. Just seconds to collect and analyze your responses.